Ian Woodhead Trilogy Acquired

Full wraparound for Triptych Decay, coming January 2013.

We are pleased to announce that the print-rights for the first three books in Ian Woodhead’s Zombie Armageddon series have been negotiated. The Unwashed Dead, Walking With Zombies, and Infected Bodies will be released in one paperback volume entitled “Triptych Decay” in January. We are thrilled to welcome Ian to the Crowded Quarantine family, and we are also excited at the prospect of unleashing him on the unsuspecting public at various events and conventions in 2013.


~ by crowdedquarantine on November 21, 2012.

2 Responses to “Ian Woodhead Trilogy Acquired”

  1. Awesome. I have been a fan, well since early last year when I first bought my kindle. He lured me in with some freebies, and I was hooked. Looks like its going to be a great volume. I cannot wait to pick this one up. Welcome aboard the CQ crazy train Ian!

  2. It’ll be great to see this in print & the wrap around cover looks damn great!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: